News

View the latest news and events relating to our programming and workshops below. Click the "Read this Story" text to find out more, or use our News Archive to browse past events.

Image by Previous Course Participant David Abrahams

Winter 2015/16 Training Dates Launched

Fri 6th November - Read this Story >

Stormont Rally - Galleries closed on Tuesday 3rd Nov from 12-3pm

Tue 3rd November - Read this Story >

Galleries Closed For Installation

Sat 17th October - Read this Story >

Senior Curator Karen Downey leaves Belfast Exposed for new role at Arts Council Ireland.

Tue 4th August - Read this Story >

Untitled I, from the series 'Rural Fluorescent', 2015 © Jill Quigley

Unseen Photo Fair - Amsterdam

Wed 22nd July - Read this Story >

'Short films about learning' by Michael Hanna to be screened in Berlin

Tue 23rd June - Read this Story >

Home Instruction Manual (2014) © Jan McCullough

Belfast Exposed Futures artist wins major award at Kassel Fotobookfestival

Thu 11th June - Read this Story >

Belfast Exposed Closed today between 12pm and 2pm

Wed 10th June - Read this Story >

Belfast Exposed at QUB: Cross Currents in British & Irish Working Class Life - A Day of Talks

Wed 20th May - Read this Story >

VOLUNTEER POSITIONS AVAILABLE

Wed 6th May - Read this Story >

Launch of Belfast Exposed Futures Gallery

Thu 23rd April - Read this Story >

Three Suns (2009) © Geert Goiris

Reading Room: Late Night Art

Thu 23rd April - Read this Story >

Photobook Club Belfast

Mon 5th January - Read this Story >