News

View the latest news and events relating to our programming and workshops below. Click the "Read this Story" text to find out more, or use our News Archive to browse past events.

Image by Previous Course Participant Louis Lau

New Year Training Courses

Sat 13th December - Read this Story >

Belfast Exposed Gift Vouchers

Mon 1st December - Read this Story >

BX Archive Commission selected for Les Rencontres Internationales

Thu 27th November - Read this Story >

Image courtesy of Andy McDonagh and Belfast Exposed

Belfast Exposed Nominated for Arts & Business NI Awards

Fri 14th November - Read this Story >

Image by Past Participant Stephen Lennox

2015 Training Course Participant Exhibition

Wed 12th November - Read this Story >

Image by past participant Patrick Duddy

Belfast Exposed People

Sun 19th October - Read this Story >

Sylvia Grace Borda, Untitled from the series, CHURCHES, 2012

Belfast Exposed at the Ulster Bank Belfast Festival at Queens

Sat 18th October - Read this Story >

Summer Residencies at Belfast Exposed

Wed 24th September - Read this Story >

Image by past participant Ken Andrews

Extra Autumn Photography Training Dates Added

Thu 11th September - Read this Story >

Image by Ruth Gonsalves Moore

Artist in Residency Discussion

Tue 12th August - Read this Story >

Image by Hannah Watson

Found Not Taken: A Response Workshop

Mon 4th August - Read this Story >

Launch of Dunmurry Photography POD

Wed 16th July - Read this Story >

Image courtesy of Belfast Exposed Archive

Belfast Exposed Holiday Closure

Wed 9th July - Read this Story >

Source Graduate Online Photography Reviews

Sat 21st June - Read this Story >

Northern Ireland: 30 Years of Photography wins prestigious ACIS book award

Thu 5th June - Read this Story >

Image courtesy of Andy McDonagh and Belfast Exposed

Belfast Exposed and AES Exhibition at Stormont

Wed 4th June - Read this Story >

BX Summer Residencies

Mon 19th May - Read this Story >

Image by Marysa Dowling from the series, 'Silent Stories and Everyday Exchanges' 2014 © the artist. This was made as part of the How We Learn

Belfast Exposed Schools Programme featured on TATE BP Art Exchange site

Sun 6th April - Read this Story >

Virtual Tours of Belfast Exposed

Wed 26th February - Read this Story >

New Partnership for Belfast Exposed

Fri 21st February - Read this Story >

New Sunday Opening Hours

Sun 16th February - Read this Story >

FOCUS ON: Photo Books

Fri 14th February - Read this Story >

Wish You Were Here Exhibition Opening

Thu 30th January - Read this Story >

Shaping Our Identity: A Work in Progress Exhibition Opening

Wed 29th January - Read this Story >

Me. You. Us - Building a United Community Exhibition Opening

Mon 27th January - Read this Story >

'Men and Women' Artist Talk

Fri 24th January - Read this Story >

New Gallery Opening Hours for Belfast Exposed

Fri 24th January - Read this Story >

'Men and Women' Exhibition Opening

Thu 23rd January - Read this Story >