News

View the latest news and events relating to our programming and workshops below. Click the "Read this Story" text to find out more, or use our News Archive to browse past events.

Belfast Exposed are taking part in Dublin Art Book Fair 2012.

Friday 30th November - Sunday 2nd December 2012 at Temple Bar Gallery and Studios.

Wed 21st November - Read this Story >

Autumn Ramble Workshop

Wed 7th November - Read this Story >

Belfast Exposed is delighted to welcome Tom Finlay as new Photography Services Administrator

Wed 7th November - Read this Story >

Upcoming Events

Thu 1st November - Read this Story >

On Conflict, Memory and Commemoration

Mon 29th October - Read this Story >

BX at the Brighton Photo Biennial and Barbican this weekend!

Wed 10th October - Read this Story >

VAI & Belfast Exposed Training

Sat 8th September - Read this Story >

Job Opportunity at Belfast Exposed

Mon 16th July - Read this Story >

Here You Go

Wed 11th July - Read this Story >

12th July Closure

Thu 5th July - Read this Story >

Ghost Estates Discussion

Thu 21st June - Read this Story >

Free Screening of Our Feelings Took the Pictures

Tue 5th June - Read this Story >

Conflict, Commemoration, Collecting & Remembering 12-15 June

Tue 22nd May - Read this Story >

Richard Stout Residency at Belfast Exposed

Wed 16th May - Read this Story >

Open Shutters Iraq event

Thu 3rd May - Read this Story >

Visual Artists Ireland Workshop

Wed 18th April - Read this Story >

Closure of Gallery

Tue 17th April - Read this Story >