News

View the latest news and events relating to our programming and workshops below. Click the "Read this Story" text to find out more, or use our News Archive to browse past events.

PLACE: Looking for Images

PLACE is seeking images of the best buildings, townscapes and public spaces across Northern Ireland. The PLACE new Flickr group is a showcase for Northern Ireland's Best Places and Buildings.

Mon 21st December - Read this Story >

Belfast Exposed Gift Vouchers

Mon 14th December - Read this Story >

Workshop Space

New Gallery Under Construction

Wed 9th December - Read this Story >

Belfast Exposed films shown in Pompidou Centre

Fri 4th December - Read this Story >

Main Gallery Closed

Mon 30th November - Read this Story >

Belfast Visual Artist Recieves Art Award

Fri 13th November - Read this Story >

Furniture Give Away

Wed 4th November - Read this Story >

Threat To Common Travel Area

Tue 3rd November - Read this Story >

Group Dynamics Workshop

Tue 3rd November - Read this Story >

Donovan Wylie

Belfast Born Photographer nominated for prestigious prize

Thu 29th October - Read this Story >

Call for submissions

Wed 28th October - Read this Story >

Gallery Closed Tuesday 27th October

Fri 23rd October - Read this Story >

News Release: STANDING UP FOR THE CITIZEN PHOTOGRAPHER

Wed 16th September - Read this Story >

Job Vacancy: Archive Engagement Manager

Tue 15th September - Read this Story >

Young Visual Arts Entrepreneur 2009

Mon 14th September - Read this Story >

An Alterntive Gallery Tour

Something to do with your free time on Sundays

Thu 20th August - Read this Story >

CALLING ALL COLLECTORS

Mon 3rd August - Read this Story >

Volunteer positions at Belfast Exposed

Tue 7th July - Read this Story >

Free Time Launch 'Untitled Until the End' - Sun 21st June

Mon 15th June - Read this Story >

Have you worked in IT in Belfast?

Tue 9th June - Read this Story >

Gallery now open Sundays

Mon 27th April - Read this Story >

Photography Publishing Opportunities

Fri 3rd April - Read this Story >

International Young Curators Programme

Fri 3rd April - Read this Story >

New Home Office regulations to curb invitations to Non-EU Artists and Academics

Mon 23rd February - Read this Story >

City Creative Exchange Project - 10am, Weds 4th March, Belfast Art College

Mon 23rd February - Read this Story >

BASPCAN NI and VDA Conference -Thursday 12 March 2009

Wed 11th February - Read this Story >

REPLICATIONS Exhibition Tour - Sat 17th Jan at 12 noon

Thu 15th January - Read this Story >

Locus of Control | Belfast Salon Panel Discussion - 4.00pm – 5.30pm Tuesday 13th January 2008

Tue 13th January - Read this Story >