News

View the latest news and events relating to our programming and workshops below. Click the "Read this Story" text to find out more, or use our News Archive to browse past events.

© PhotoFest Ireland

Belfast Exposed Exhibiting at PhotoFest Ireland 2017

We are delighted to announce that we will be taking part in this year's PhotoFest Ireland, held in the Dublin Conference Centre in the Crowne Plaza Hotel, Dublin on Sunday 23rd April 2017

Fri 24th March - Read this Story >

Belfast Exposed Seeks New Board Members

Wed 15th March - Read this Story >

© Andrew Rankin

Belfast Exposed Futures at Duncairn Centre for Culture & Arts

Tue 14th March - Read this Story >

Untitled from the series 'The Radiant City' © Aisling McCoy

Seen Fifteen / Belfast Exposed Futures Exhibition Award

Fri 17th February - Read this Story >

Martin Parr Exhibition Opening

2016 - Our Year In Review

Fri 27th January - Read this Story >

Understanding White Balance - NI Science Festival 2017

Wed 18th January - Read this Story >

Image © Belfast Exposed Archive

Holiday Closure

Tue 20th December - Read this Story >

Vacancy for temporary Gallery Assistant at Belfast Exposed

Tue 20th December - Read this Story >

Jan McCullough - From the Series Home Instruction Manual

Belfast Exposed Futures Print Sales

Fri 28th October - Read this Story >

Schools Photography Competition

Fri 30th September - Read this Story >